Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Contact Us

707-890-3880  |  3500 Sonoma Avenue, Santa Rosa, California, 95405

Administration

Ryan Partika, Principal 
rpartika@srcs.k12.ca.us, (707) 890-3880 ext: 31101

Mercedes Thompson, Assistant Principal  
mmthompson@srcs.k12.ca.us

Dan Blake, Assistant Principal  
dblake@srcs.k12.ca.us
Counselors

Shelly Schubert, School Counselor (Last Names A-L)  
sschubert@srcs.k12.ca.us, (707) 890-3880 ext: 31117

Blaire Murphy, School Counselor (Last Names M-Z)
bmurphy@srcs.k12.ca.us, (707) 890-3880 ext: 31118

Office Staff

Marlen Ceballos, Administrative Assistant
mbeballos@srcs.k12.ca.us, (707) 890-3880 ext: 31101

Carmen Elson, Business Office
celson@srcs.k12.ca.us, (707) 890-3880 ext: 31103

Jacqueline Vargas Mendez, Attendance Tech.
jvargasmendez@srcs.k12.ca.us, (707) 890-3880 ext: 31110

Stephanie Walls, Registrar
sdwalls@srcs.k12.ca.us, (707) 890-3880 ext: 31115

Maria Torres, Family Engagement Facilitator
mbtorres@srcs.k12.ca.us, (707) 890-3880 ext: 31119

Gena Quilter, Health Tech.
gquilter@srcs.k12.ca.us, (707) 890-3880 ext: 31135

Heather Ginnever, School Nurse
hginnever@srcs.k12.ca.us, (707) 890-3880 ext: 31136

Student Support

Zack Ross, Student Advisor
jross@srcs.k12.ca.us, (707) 890-3880 ext: 31126

James Christenson, Restorative Specialist 
jchristenson@srcs.k12.ca.us

Steven Williams, Campus Supervisor
stwilliams@srcs.k12.ca.us

Hail Stiers, School Based Therapist - MFT
hstiers@srcs.k12.ca.us

Adrianna Howarth, School Psychologist
ahowarth@srcs.k12.ca.us
 

Teachers

Anderson, Lisa  |  landerson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Axthelm, Tamera  |  taxthelm@srcs.k12.ca.us
Benbow, Edward  |  ebenbow@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bowen, Nadia  |  nbowen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brooks, Cheryl  |  cbrooks@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bullard, Jared  |  jbullard@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cadden, Jennifer  |  jcadden@srcs.k12.ca.us
Campbell, Patricia  |  pcampbell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Carusone, Rachel  |  rcarusone@srcs.k12.ca.us
Czuckermand, Manon  |mczuckermand@srcs.k12.ca.us
Coltrin, Jocelyn  |  jcoltrin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cormack, Aileen  |  acormack@srcs.k12.ca.us
Covey, Megan  |  mcovey@srcs.k12.ca.us
Daniels, Maddie  |  mdaniels@srcs.k12.ca.us
Desideri, Kyle  |  kdesideri@srcs.k12.ca.us
Felciano, Laurie  |  lfelciano@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gariss, Matthew  |  mgariss@srcs.k12.ca.us
Harrigan, Meghan  |  mharrington@srcs.k12.ca.us
Healy, David  |  dhealy@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hill, Kate  |  khill@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kangastone, Sarah  |  skangastone@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kaper, Logan  |  lkaper@srcs.k12.ca.us
Karussos, Greg  |  gkarussos@srcs.k12.ca.us
Killen, Amanda   |  akillen@srcs.k12.ca.us
King, Meaghan  |  mking@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kumasaka, Nikki  |  nkumasaka@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lilligren, Genevieve  |  glilligren@srcs.k12.ca.us
McClelland, Matthew  |  mmclelland@srcs.k12.ca.us
Montoya, Michael  |  mmontoya@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ortega, Carolina  |  cortega@srcs.k12.ca.us
Osorio, Carmen  |  cosorio@srcs.k12.ca.us
Provost, Wendy  |  wprovost@srcs.k12.ca.us
Simanek, Mike  |  msimanek@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sweet, Richard  |  rsweet@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tiedeman, Zac  |  ztiedeman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Williams, Sara  |  smwilliams01@srcs.k12.ca.us
Woodruff, Kristen  |  kwoodruff@srcs.k12.ca.us

Library

Rebecca Schroder, Library Tech.
rschroder@srcs.k12.ca.us, (707) 890-3880 ext: 31125

Ziadoon Murad, Technology Assistant
zmurad@srcs.k12.ca.us

Cafeteria

Patti Jacobs, Lead Food Service
pjacobs@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Custodial

Daniel Embaye, Head Custodian
dembaye@srcs.k12.ca.us

Michael Munson, Custodian

WebmasterMeaghan King  |  mking@srcs.k12.ca.us